selectger.blogg.se

Skype credit generator v5.2 password
Skype credit generator v5.2 password








(In some of my recent articles you’ll see a ‘”shared.cfg” file had the Lync-specific values, which I’ve now moved to the top of “customisations.cfg”). In this deployment I’ve condensed from my earlier three config files back to just two, with all of the config work now contained in a file I’ve called “customisations.cfg”. I wanted them to be secured, localised to the Australian environment, and to minimise the network traffic they would generate.

skype credit generator v5.2 password

I applied the mindset of a major corporate: the phones needed to be simple, with unnecessary functionality removed or suppressed. My design philosophy for this config file was to make the phones as enterprise-grade as I could.

skype credit generator v5.2 password

I won’t say I’ve read *every* page of that, but I’ve spent weeks trawling the config options so as to assemble my “ideal” config for a VVX deployment operating as Lync peripherals. Polycom’s VVX family of phones is incredibly flexible, with a 23M Admin guide that spans 590 pages.










Skype credit generator v5.2 password